

CIRCULAR RESOLUTIONS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF PT INDO TAMBANGRAYA MEGAH Tbk IN LIEU OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING

These Circular Resolutions of the Board of Directors (the "Resolutions") of PT Indo Tambangraya Megah Tbk (the "Company") in lieu of meeting is made pursuant to the provision of Article 21 paragraph 14 of the Articles of Association of the Company.

WHEREAS:

- a) In accordance with the Article 72 of the Company Law No. 40/2007 and Article 26 paragraph 3 of the Articles of Association of the Company and referring to the company performance for the first half of 2019, the Board of Directors with prudent considerations believe that the Company is in good position to distribute interim dividend to its entitled shareholders;
- b) Board of Commissioners Meeting on 22 October 2019 has approved the proposal of interim dividend payment based on the first half 2019 performance.

THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY RESOLVED AS FOLLOW:

All of the members of the Board of Directors of the Company agreed to distribute the interim dividend to the entitled shareholders (excluding treasury stock) in the amount of Rp. 705 per share with the payment schedule as follows:

Cum Dividend at the regular and negotiation market:
Ex Dividend at the regular and negotiation market:
Cum Dividend at cash market
Ex Dividend at cash market
Ex Dividend at cash market
5 November 2019

Recording Date : 4 November 2019
Payment Date : 15 November 2019

This...

PT Indo Tambangraya Megah Tbk
Pondok Indah Office Tower III, 3rd Floor
JI. Sultan Iskandar Muda, Pondok Indah Kav. V-TA
Jakarta 12310 - Indonesia
T: +62-21 29328100
F: +62-21 29327999
www.itmg.co.id



Circular Resolution of the BOD of ITM, Interim Dividend 2019

Page 2 of 2

This Resolution is signed by the Board of Directors of the Company and effective as of the last date signed by the members of the Board of Directors of the Company on 23 October 2019.

THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS PT INDO TAMBANGRAYA MEGAH Tok

m

Name: Kirana Limpaphayom Title: President Director

Name: Stephanus Demo Wawin Title: Director

Name: Mulianto Title: Director

Name: Ignatius Wurwanto

Title: Director

Name: A.H Bramantya Putra Title: Deputy President Director

Name: Jusnan Ruslan

Title: Director

Name: Yulius Kurniawan Gozali

Title: Director

Name: Padungsak Thanakii

Title: Director